Life is Beautiful. :)

Funny how people complain about their lives; ranting about difficulties coping up with people’s ways, unhappy with the food we eat, how bad our day was, the clothes we wear. More often than not, what we see are the negative ones, we forget to appreciate the good ones.

Life is beautiful! You are precious: be glad and be thankful.

– I am happy I got back to WordPress. I am really happy.

I don’t know if it’s right to be thankful ending up a relationship at this point but in a way, I am thankful. I have stopped blogging for a year, well I did some but not as much as I used to. I never got to scribble and I missed it.. I have been so conscious, coz one person would always remind me that life isn’t just about me and that I had to change coz life’s different. It was like every time I get to blog, it would seem to him that my blogs are just about me.. that he feels shame whenever I share things to the world. Oh well. Those were history.

Any way, it’s great blogging again. What’s greater is that I can also meet heaps of people and read nice blogs from lovely people.. makes me appreciate life more and more. Be thankful for what I have at the moment and who I am with, too.

At the moment, I am still working out one day at time to recover.. not been long given up the person I thought I was meant to share my whole life with.. my heart’s still recuperating. hahaha.

There are still times I can’t fathom how fast things happened and how these things happened. Not so sure about things and my feelings anymore. I am hurting and still wondering why the person I love didn’t even fight for me? I thought LOVE CONQUERS ALL but I don’t get it why it didn’t worked out for us, and that why pride is more important to him that to keep this love? *sigh*

I am not perfect and I have my shortcomings and mistakes as well, but I did my best to show my love for him. This love ain’t probably finished yet, but recently, I am feeling discombobulated. However, I know God has plans and God knows best. Still praying that in time, I’d be able to accept all of these. In His time. 🙂

Whatever is meant to be, will always find it’s way. Right timing is God’s timing.

Thankyou God for these blessings.. for these pain that I am going through that made me wiser and stronger, too.

Ah! The joys of being alive! 😀

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

