Note to Self.

20130811-171228.jpg

Just had to remind myself that once again.

This day was not as good as I have pictured it to be, but I feel blessed coz I was able to vent out and shed tears and spilled everything out.

Getting back to blogging supposedly was not about expressing grief, rants and quips but I can’t help it. Life’s not perfect without those things anyway.. And we can’t even appreciate life without feeling down at times.

I thought of something else, too.. Was really on the verge of sending someone whom I should not communicate with.. Good thing I controlled myself then. That was almost a bad bad move.. Lucky enough, God gave me some distractions.

Instead, I thought of those happy times.. With the person. I just imagined him telling me everything will be okay. In God’s time. 😥

Oh well.. Good arvo!

Better stop right here before spilling more beans. Hehehe

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

