Flashback Friday.

Flashback!

That’s what I will be doing now coz it is already 12:52am and it’s Satdee! 😀

Still awake this time coz I have to catch up on some work as I haven’t worked with my “real work” the whole morning and arvo.

Was quiet preoccupied and did some work but only outside the worksheet actually.

Have to help family as August 16 has significance in the family’s history.

Sat down and did the work 10:00pm actually and feeling so exhausted and dead tired.. and looking forward for bedtime but have to do some work so I am kinda stuck at the moment..

It was never a boring day today and it was quiet productive so to speak, just there were crazy and frustrating times. hahaha. Alas! It’s over! The day’s over and soon I will sleep and hit the hay.

I’ve had flashbacks somehow, too. Some were nice and some were a bit sad.

I don’t know.. every time I sit down in front of the lappy, I just can’t help it. My system’s still not used to this. :/

I will get use to this, if this is how things will be and if this is meant to be.

On the other hand, kittens have been so nice to me especially my lil Jade lately. She keeps me company and she never failed to give some loving. Whenever I am here at my desk, she’d always say hello well not literally “hello” but the kitty hello, like hello kitty. Bahaha. 😛

Anyway, she’s sweet and she loves to be pet and be cuddled and sometimes when she gets annoying, I’d tell her to stop being naughty and just behave and she would. Like when I am doing some work, and or send long emails, she’d know and she’d just sleep.

It’s not just the family but also the pets that give me love, and it’s nice. 😀

God has His ways of showing to me how much He loves me.

‘Tis been a great day, indeed! Thankyou God for every thing.

I hope all of you had a great day, too.

Praying for a lovely weekend, though.. as I have heaps of work to do!

This is FUN! NOT! hahaha. 😀

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

