It’s You

It’s You

Mikee Cane

You know it’s you..

you are the force behind that makes me move and do things

you are the one who cheers me up when I am struggling with tears

you are the hope and the strength I have in me aside from God and Family

you are the one that got something that I cannot explain

you are the song in me that keeps on playing over and over and I cannot ignore

you are the simple things that I adore

you are the one who knows how to lift up my heart

you are the smile who brightens up my day

you are the one who makes me more than okay

you are my everything and nobody loves me like you do

and it’s you that i love five times more than i have loved before

and it’s you who have stolen my heart

and i am telling the whole world that you are mine

It’s You..

you know it’s You

This is a poem I made a year ago..

Just thought of sharing it here. 🙂

I am not fond of writing poetry, I am not sure if you consider this a poem, but I made this from the heart. Hehehehe 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

