Testing the Waters.

G’day WordPress! Just had the notion to drop in some post today after doing some work and being a wee productive today.

Made some inputs on the site and found suppliers, too. Which is not bad to call it a day after all. Yay!

And today, too is the day I finally made up my mind! I am back in the drawing board once again. Feeling optimistic and took all the shattered pieces and back bouncing!

There’s no time for being sorry and feeling bad about what happened and now, i am going out in the open once again.

In short, I AM SINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE! hahahaha!

Oh well.. Just testing the waters.

And I am not in a hurry anyway. Also, I am not telling all these to find someone soon soon. I just had to set myself free and get used to this setting. I am taking one day at a time.

God has His plans. God has prepared me for someone different. Someone who will love me for me.

Tried talking/ communicating back with men, too. As it has been a while since I have deprived myself of making friends to the opposite sex because I was in a relationship, because people might think I am flirting.

Yay! Hahaha. I don’t know why I am blurting it out but I am feeling good. And that means I am trying. Trying to be better and not feeling so much pain as I did months ago.

Thankyou God for this lovely day! 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

