Amor Vincit Omnia

Amor Vincit Omnia

Or in other words(translated as), LOVE CONQUERS ALL.

Personally don’t believe this at the moment.. I have no means of offending people or this quote either, but personally would re-butt on that. I don’t wanna be mean as well.

Not everyone, love conquers.
There are some that are void of love rather they are filled with pride and some negative stuff you can mention. Although I am not saying all these to judge them. Just expressing myself. No harm or bad intentions either. Hehehe

Anyways, I am feeling great today. Feeling God’s overflowing love and just good vibes. Looking forward to positive days ahead. Feeling more and more comfortable in my own skin and how things are.

Loving these times, albeit there are also times that I miss some of how things were but all is cool. I miss talking, having conversations, I miss that feeling of being loved and cared for. Of having someone to love and care as well. 🙂

Weekend! Woohoo! I don’t know why I am so looking forward to weekends.. Probably because it means that it’s getting closer to the days! I am not sure what day that is, but yeah. Hahahaha

How lovely can this day get? Ah! Just grateful I am alive! Grateful for this miracle! Grateful that God gave neither chance to experience all these today.

Praise and honour be to God! 🙂

Hope y’all have a great weekend! 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

