Quotes Quotes

The pain you’re feeling can’t compare to the joy that is coming.

 ______________________

o0o

what and if are words that when you put together, will probably life threatening.

what if..

it answers a lot of questions..

it can probably change someone’s mind out of what he or she already have..

it can tear down one’s emotion and being..

it can even give confusion too.

on the other hand, it also opens up something.. 

or give hope, give answers to questions that has never been answered long time..

it can even bring back the life one has lost.

ahh.. just two words.. yet it tells a lot.

________________

o0o

i know it’s been a long time coming but i found real love.

and it’s worth it.

more than worth it.

 

it is real.

i could not buy the feelings i have for you.

 

the love that i have will be all that i have and the love that i have is yours.

 

and the love that i have from the love that i have

is yours, eternally yours.

– Mikee

_________________________

o0o

These words above are from my head. hahaha

I didn’t keep track of the dates, what I am sure of is that it came from my thoughts somewhere, sometime in my existence. Hahaha

And I am putting them all here so I won’t forget it.. I am not a poet or a great writer.. just expressing what I have in my head. 😀

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

