Happy Birthday Nanay!

Happy Birthday Nanay!

To my dearest Nanay, who helped me got through the hard times and took me out of the dark pitch where I was years ago; my mentor, my adviser and my mother and father at the same time; for all the knowledge and wisdom you imparted on me, thank you so much!

I am blessed and always will be for God sent you to us, to me, and helped me change to become taller, stronger and better person than I was years ago. For all the encouragement and strength to carry on with this life when I almost gave up and let go of life as well.

I could never thank God enough for all of these! May God bless you more and more everyday and give you many years of life and good health, too.

Thank you for standing by me since that day God took away every thing in exchange for more than what I have lost.

God’s grace and blessings be upon you today and all the days! 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

