Love Doesn’t Hurt, It HEALS.

Love doesn’t hurt you.. a person who doesn’t know how to love HURTS you.
When we settle for less, we’re gonna be hurt. Stop choosing to be blind by the things you see.
Love doesn’t hurt, it HEALS.
Trent Shelton

Lovely evening WordPress! I feel like posting so yeah, here I am again. Hahaha

Feeling so good today, loving and enjoying these times to bits.

Stumbled upon Trent Shelton’s page on Facebook again today and listened and watched his videos and feeling great and feeling more and more blessed.

Now I am actually useless for words.. I have so much to say yet lil to express tonight.. or maybe I don’t know how to say on what my thoughts want to convey.

But but but yeah! Letting go of what I feel and remember what I deserve! Huzzah!

Anyway, things are great so far, not long I had a post this arvo but still, I couldn’t stop myself from posting more! Hahaha.

God’s love and words are sent through people and it’s great really. So blessed and so loving this.

Friday tomorrow! Yay! Closer to weekend! Woohoo! 😀

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

