Inspiration, Where Art Thou?

I have thoughts of you, of us. A lot, actually. I wish this, that and these.. After all, it’s still wishful thinking. Reality hits me like a brick fell on my face: That I am here and you’re there.

-MC

Oh what a day! There’s still flood in the way!

I really am not sure what’s going on inside my head.. maybe I am just overwhelmed with what’s happening here at the moment. Only few suburbs out of 86suburbs are not affected.. most parts of the city were flooded and need help. That time of the year hey!

Great thing Tropical Depression melted into Low Pressure. It’s a relief even so it’s still raining.. water level’s subdued a bit and praying it’ll be gone soon.. Or if it won’t too soon, will just pray for more strength and courage to keep us going as it’s frustrating and it’s taking it’s toll on me these times. 😦

Feeling so lonely at the moment and I can’t fathom why or how or what’s the reason behind.. that time of the day hey!

Praying for the whole Butuan and Caraga Region and the regions that are affected with these calamities.

God bless everyone!

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

One thought on “Inspiration, Where Art Thou?”

  1. A flood will do that. I had a serious nervous condition when I experienced one. My eye would not stop twitching. My nerves were on edge. I couldn’t relax and didn’t know what to do. I felt helpless and trapped.

    Is this a seasonal thing? If so…yikes!

    I wish I could hug the distress away.

    Your loneliness is natural (even if you have some friends hiding somewhere). So, why ask why?:P

    HUGS @};-

    Like

Leave a Reply

