Randomness

We can’t choose what stays and fades away.
So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it’s the last.

– MC

After forever, I decided to do Zumba today.

Not intentionally actually, Nanay had her loud music playing today with the 70s and 80s disco remix and found myself dancing to the beat and sort of missed dancing. So yeah. After months of hiatus, I decided to change and gear up! Ha! I have been doing these kind of workout some years ago in a regular basis and lose weight and was on a tip top shape some time like forever. Hahaha. I know, right? And you’d probably ask me: WHAT THE HECK HAPPENED?! Gah! Hahaha

Anyways, I never came back to that kind of tip top shape I used to have but I am happy and more comfortable about myself and how I look these days.. just today, I wasn’t expecting that I’d feel crappy after that one though. I felt I was going down with something and hopefully not, coz I hate being sick for the most part.

Had an easy day today which I so like, worked my bumbum off.. NOT! haha. Well I did some work for the work work and wasn’t really feeling 100% great. Felt so drained that even my brain cells and some neurons can’t comprehend that I stuffed up some things for work and laugh my ass off after realising that the a big problem was never a problem and I really didn’t stuffed up. hahaha. I read the instructions but didn’t get it. Like literally. Hahaha. So there, next time Mikee, please read it 100th times. haha.

That time of the day hey? Teehee.

Baby Lulu paid a visit here today, too with mum and dad and was here mainly to invite us personally for tomorrow! Yay! Some break from work, housework, blogosphere and everything! Haha

Will try to enjoy my time tomorrow.. no one will surely check on me anyway like the usual(except for work stuff). 😀

Woooo! Thank you God for another day. Imma hit ze sack soon. Too tired from doing Zumba and feeling crap most time today. Night night everyone. God bless peepulz. ♥

 

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

