Jaded But Not Bitter.

 

I am too jaded to believe in happily ever after.
– MC

This song is stuck in my head the whole time I am awake.. well from yesterday afternoon until this moment I am working on this post. This will probably be stuck in my head for days.. or some time. 🙂

I have been dealing with emotional and mental stress again.. and again. LOL.

Just too overwhelmed lately, there’s a lot going on here. We’ve been doing some renovations and fixed a lot of things around the house for the damages last January’s flood.

It took a toll out of me and heart’s too heavy with a lot of things in there until last night. I still thank God for the people He gave me and what I am going through.

Jaded.. that’s what I am feeling for the most part.. but not bitter or messy.

And this song have been playing all over again because a new friend I have been talking to recently keeps on reminding me of this song. LOL

Sooooo Hoping for the best still. Whatever will be, will be. 🙂

I hope you have a great day filled with awesomeness! Besos! ♥

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

