Cannonball – Lea Michele

And now I will start living today.
– Lea Michele, Cannonball

 

I am not a big fan of Lea Michele but I find this interesting.. well I can relate to this actually. Just beautiful lyrics. Sums up what I am going through.. I will rise and fly, and will start living today. 🙂

Keeping the faith still. I know God has something in store for me somewhere. Greater than I ever could imagine. Better than I ever thought. Ahh! Life. 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

