Past Vs. Present

Don’t find reasons to stay with someone who always finds a reason to leave. 🙂

This is where I was 9months ago. To some who’s going through the same, I share this to you 🙂

pray. love. live. laugh.

Good morning WordPress! I kinda reckon it is too early to say something but I need to spill this out.

Talk about Past and Present with Faith and Trust. This issue was raised today, or let’s not put it as an issue as it sounds biased. But yeah, we’ll put it as a discussion. 🙂

Given the fact, that it’s not that very long I gave things up, “Faith” and “Trust” is a big deal for me and the family.

I know it wasn’t just me who has to get through things but the whole family as well for they have to put up with me and my ways while going through it. 🙂

Nanay is one of it and just this morning have lil discussion while having coffee.

I don’t have to list what she said though but I will take it as a challenge. What I have been…

View original post 545 more words

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

