Moon River – Audrey Hepburn (Breakfast at Tiffany’s)

 

Cross my heart and kiss my elbows!

– Holly Golightly, Breakfast at Tiffany’s

 

I have been humming and singing this song sometime this week and thought of searching it on YouTube until I stumbled upon Audrey Hepburn’s clip.

Never seen her before or wasn’t aware of her movies and so I googled it, download the movie and man oh man!

That was fun! Hahaha

I fell in love with it and it’s ridiculously funny, too. I loved the lines and how Audrey played her part as well as her leading man. Gee bloody wish!

I have never been into the classic movies but dang! I got fascinated by it and so now I am asking some friends for suggestions on what classic movies they can recommend for me to watch.

How about you dear friend?

Do you have any suggestions? Do you know any movie I can watch? 😀

Thank you in advance. ^_^

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

