Counting Stars – One Republic

I have always been a fan of these guys, music and lyrics always match and I can relate to every bits of it.. well most of their songs though, that is.

This song at the moment is kinda stuck in my head for a wee bit today and yeah. Sharing it all to you 🙂

Hope everyone’s having a great day! Cheerio!

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

2 thoughts on “Counting Stars – One Republic”

  1. I couldn’t get enough of this song over the past year. Then, they came out with another one called “Love Runs Out” (which should be “Til the Love Runs Out”), and, now, I am taking a slight break from “Counting Stars.” 😛 For months, I was picturing these Wild West images merging with New Age “techno-funk” designs. I did chalk art which poorly captured the idea. Now, I have other images flashing in my head every time I “take a hit” from my “new drug,” “Love Runs Out.” I can’t say I am a huge fan of the group because I only know and like the two songs:P I can think of a few more I like from Linkin Park.

    Like

Leave a Reply

