Happy Anniversary To Me With WordPress.com!

I got a notification from WordPress.com earlier for my 500th post and then there comes next, Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com! Yay!

It’s been a year since I have been back blogging and sharing my thoughts and express myself through music, quotes, whatever things that I can come up with. Thank you, WordPress for this! haha.

And I want to thank the people who’s been a part of all of this. For the 200+ people who’s clicked the follow button on here, I know it’s not much compared to some who’s been here only for months, but gosh. I never expected that people on a whim. 🙂

My goal isn’t to gain a whole lot anyway, my purpose is to express myself mainly in the hope of sharing good things aside from writing my heartaches, detriments, my quirks, distress, bliss and whatever emotions this very piece of me come up with.

It’s been a year. Gosh. Time flies fast. That FAST.

It felt like it was only a week or a month ago. 🙂

One year. It only means I’ve been over at some phase of my life, and it’s been a year I’ve been doing great! Woo to the hoo!

Looking back and reading my post from the day I started made me smile and gave myself a pat in the back for what I have done. I may not be where I wanted and expected to be from where I am at this very moment, I am definitely happy for I am blessed beyond I can imagine, I have a wonderful and loving family, friends near or far, and people who continue to make me feel that life is precious and that every day is a miracle. 🙂

I have been through a lot of ups and downs, obviously a long roller coaster of emotions, experiences, life’s lessons and challenges but here I am still alive and kicking! Teehee :3

I still have a lot to experience, goals and dreams I have yet to accomplish and fulfill. One day, one step at a time.

I cannot thank God enough for this life He let me borrow. I have more than enough of what I needed and more is that I am blessed with the opportunity to share it through WordPress.

Thank you, WordPress for letting me share my sojourn to the world. Looking forward to many more anniversaries with you! hahaha (Sounds too cheesy but what the heck.) 😛

I hope everyone’s having a great week so far! Be blessed a be a blessing to others loves! ♥

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

6 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary To Me With WordPress.com!”

Leave a Reply

