An Open Letter to the People Who Hated Me From Ages Ago.

To whom it’s due:

I am not the kind of person who wishes people ill will.. but for whatever it’s worth, to the people who bad mouthed me, called me names; hated me, judged me and the family in the past, seeing your situation this very moment freed me from the hurt, hatred and gave me a whole lot of hope; not to mention forgiveness, too. I am not saying you deserve this, but I guess I am anyway. However, God will take care of everything. Nevertheless you are all accountable to the things you’ve done. Nature and the God-force will take care of you all.

I am not what you called me and labeled me. I am imperfect and I have flaws just like you. I have sinned, so do you. I may not have what you have but I have been blessed all these times. You will never be me as much as I will never ever be you. Do not compare yourself to me and stop comparing yourself to me as I am not you. I am unique and so are you. We all have reasons why we do the things we do but keep in mind that we do not have the same reasons and we do not have the same heart and mind. We do not have the same situation either. All of us are going through a lot but that doesn’t mean you have the right to demean and belittle others. I so have a lot of things to say but I will keep this short.

Apparently all of you are really choking on the sh*ts that you talked and worse, the things you told everyone about me and the family that were not true, those names you called me, those ways you hated about me, they’re all coming right back at you. Consequences are coming at you one day at a time. Other days, too slow but surely they are. I pray you’ll find your way out and seek God, find forgiveness, peace and love. I hope you learned from this experience, too.

All the best,

Mikee ☺

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

