Better Safe Than Sorry.

Anger: After it’s gone you’ll realize how cheap it was. πŸ™‚

7:45pm, Sunday and raining.. we’re on our way to church and was listening to Ed Sheeran’s song..

Ah! How I miss this. I was in a vehicle and feeling the cold breeze and be under the rain.. watching the lights from the cars and jeep behind us.. staring at the lights, feeling the moment and pondering.

Just like the old times. πŸ™‚

Thought to myself I need to update the blog tonight.. I need to spill it all out. My head can’t contain it anymore, so is my heart.

I really do not know what I want to say.. maybe I do but I just don’t know how to start.

I found a quote last night about anger and it has something to do with anger, too. Well I am not that “angry” but the person I know for some time was.

Realized it was really cheap.. I have been unfortunately been called names again. And apparently, I found out yesterday I have been checked.. as in checked if I am a scammer. Apparently I am not. πŸ™‚

sassymikee scam.

Wow. Just wow.

I have lost a bit of hope in humanity at a point.

Seriously.

I don’t feel bad and I am not afraid coz I hide nothing.

I never used people for money. I am not some kinda random person who asks people for money and spend them for whatevers and use other names or invest the money and use dummies. Heck.

Just because there are a lot of people from the Philippines you have heard that scammed and used people from other countries for money doesn’t mean every Filipino/ Filipinas you meet are scammers.

It is the same thing with a situation like this: just because you picked a rotten tomato in a pile of tomatoes doesn’t mean all of the tomatoes on display are rotten.

I found out through WordPress that someone searched on the internet.. Oh well.

It was quiet overwhelming.. at first I thought it was overwhelming in a good way.. but as soon as it goes deeper, my gut tells me that I should move on and quit whatever I am doing. I couldn’t contain it and my heart, for the most part can’t take it anymore so I had to quit.

No matter how much I am honest and how much I open myself up to someone, it always ends up me being the bad one. Why the heck is that?!

How dare you call me a scammer and judged me from the facts you knew from me or from the things I told you and used it against me without even knowing everything?

It was some basic information I have shared and I haven’t even scratched the surface yet and then you throw something at me like that?

Just because your words weren’t reciprocated and all I did was be honest and gave trusted you and you being the doubtful one call me “cold”?

And I know, it’s really cheap of me if I continue to communicate with you.. and tell me a lot of things after I said you forget me and assume nothing has happened. So there you are, angry, and then you stabbed me with words that are not true and you try to collect some facts from the things I shared to you and jump to conclusion of how filthy and cold I am and that the people in the past were right and I deserve such treatment because I am a scammer! Hahahaha

I don’t know and not sure if what you told me were true.. I know you’re capable of tracking people and hacking one’s system but heck.

I hope you heard yourself when you said that.. and I hope that one day if you read that message again, maybe.. just maybe in case if you still have the copy of that, it will stab you over and over and make you realize what you just said. πŸ™‚

I hope next time you’d learn to listen to what you will be saying, feel and think before you say something to someone coz words are sharper than swords. If ever I hurt you from the things I’ve said and done that I know was the right thing to do, I am sorry. Pardon me for doing such but I cannot bear it any longer.

Better safe than sorry.

We all are going through a lot of things. Every human being, we all have our sufferings. All unique, one of a kind.

We all are entitled to be angry and mad.. but that doesn’t mean you have the right to be cruel. I hope that one day, too you will learn to open up your heart and learn how to listen and learn how to differentiate liars from those who are honest. How to know when the people you’re dealing with are genuine or fake.

If you have been mislead by others in the past, I won’t blame you.. but that doesn’t mean that all of the people will do that to you. IfΒ  you will do that to everyone, you will only push those people who has pure intentions and want to share their life with you. You will only screw things instead of making it progress or even end it before it even begins.

I really really hope you’ll find happiness and forgiveness, too.

Please remember, too that when you’re angry, it is best to not say anything. Or else, you’ll regret everything. πŸ™‚

 

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

4 thoughts on “Better Safe Than Sorry.”

  1. When it comes to all things internet, and the media spreads word of risk factors to keep everyone on edge like cattle afraid to step on the wrong flower and get shocked by man’s weapons, there is bound to be some precaution or paranoid behavior adopted by someone when you might be the most decent, honest person in the world (as far as you know or will admit). Sometimes, I think we are even blind to what we might do, criminal behavior.

    That is why wild animals run from humans instead of sitting with them. As nice as we may be, they must not trust us for their own sake. The moment they let their guard down, the one who seems nice might take their life. It’s that same precaution that drives someone to search out info about someone online. And, it’s the same induced fear that some profit from by hosting sites that collect that info when someone does a search. Looking for a lost friend? What can you tell us about him/her? We will make a file and add more as more people look for that person. Soon, we can find this person and do whatever we want to/with them. Thanks for supplying the info to people you don’t personally know or deal with locally.

    Like

      1. Well, I think you and I have been down this road before ourselves. Without knowing all of the specifics from both sides, all I can surmise is that (he) was spooked by the internet and being cautious. What also is interesting is when the services we rely upon–become comfortable with–suddenly change or alert us to things we thought we could trust. Sometimes, the alarms are false. But, who can tell?

        Like

Leave a Reply

