#KissMyALS

I am not from the US and I know some people are f*cked up with #ALSIceBucketChallenge clogging their social media accounts, but this one is worth sharing.

Since I myself cannot donate to the said organization(financial wise), my cause or my way of helping is to spread awareness. I am fortunate enough to be using technology despite the scarcity of finances at this very moment.. (we’re also challenged at the moment and I so want to help others still) so yeah.

You can also check out Mr. Anthony Carbajal’s YouTube Channel on where to donate and watch his and his momma’s story here.

Please help spread awareness. 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

