Strange That.

I know some of the things I say doesn’t make sense but heck, i don’t care.

I just feel like my head can explode in any moment.. I have too many ideas and things I’d like to do in particular but I don’t have the chance to do it yet and it is oh so frustrating.

I am just mumbling and maybe venting out a lil.. whatever.

I have some random things going on inside along with those ideas.. these are from the past and of the past. It’s crazy how a song, a situation, a person can turn things around. Like hearing a particular song on a radio and it takes you back to when you first heard it or when a particular scenario/ memories of the past that song has significance with.

Ah. Strange that.

I can never ever quiet my mind. 🙂

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

2 thoughts on “Strange That.”

Leave a Reply

