Page 15 of 365

So this is what I will be doing from now on, I will try my very best to post one blog/updates a day.. Hopefully will continue this in the long run haha

We had a lil get together for the feast of the Holy Child Jesus like we always do annually. It was fun, seeing people happy and feeding them. Lotsa smiles today!

There was a lil tension this morning but not something unmanageable. I am just happy and blessed and grateful for what I have, who I am today and where I am. It’s nice to get a compliment, too from someone I met who is also a blogger that lives in the same town with me(I assume.)

Growing more and more through time with God’s overflowing love and grace.

Thank you God for the blessings! Thank you Sto. Niño for the continued help and guidance!

To God be the glory!

Know where you stand in someone’s life and when you do, you’ll know what to expect and whatnot; and more, it won’t hurt as much.

– Mikee Cane

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

