What, How and When?

Decision is only wishful thinking until you take that first irreversible step.

But what about the next step? What’s the next move now!? I did the first irreversible step but didn’t succeed, so one big question that came to me are: which way will I go? How much more do I have to wait and what do I do? How many heartbreaks do I have to have and tomorrows do I have to wait to unfold to get to where I need to be? What’s the purpose of this all? Or the purpose of this certain situation? I was so close to getting there but I never got it. That was so damn close.

And I am so close to vomiting, I thought of unwinding since it’s not too busy kind of Saturday here today and had a glass of wine not long… I feel like getting myself drunk and cry myself to sleep or just pour my heart out/ vent all these unexpressed emotions bottled up inside.

I should feel happy but I feel more likely emotional and stressed maybe because of a lot of things that’s going on here with us at home I can’t even talk about it with anyone except for my cousin. I really wish things will get better and these challenges will be over soon. I feel like I got caught in a quicksand and too terrified to move, leaving myself stuck and it makes it so hard to get out of it. That’s how where my life is right now though I am not saying I don’t have a choice. In fact this is my choice, I stay in it coz I chose to be in it. I only assume or at least I think of these times as a phase or a time in my life I need to experience to teach me something. I just wish this ends soon.

I do hope that somehow things will unfold and I will eventually know why things happened and what I needed to learn.. I have expressed my thoughts on rejection and acceptance but it seems challenges will never stop chasing me. One challenge after the other, one day at a time. Ah! The joys of life and living life hey?

Published by

sassymikee

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – Mikee Cane

Leave a Reply

