When You Marry

When I prayed for a husband, I asked God to send the person who loves me for who I am and I him. I didn’t ask for a lot of ‘standards’ but I was so sure of what I needed and prayed for it. It took a while before God answered that prayer but it was the perfect timing and it was God’s perfect will. When I decided to marry, it wasn’t because I was desperate and I needed to settle. I decided to marry because I love this man and he makes me happy and I want to spend lifetime with him. To women out there, marry someone not because you are desperate. If you want to end up with a great and loving person, be that person. You attract what you are. -SM

 

 

Published by

SM

We can't choose what stays and fades away. So cherish every moment, pray, love, live and laugh like it's the last. – SM

Leave a comment